Canteen Bites

 

 

Online ordering only from Term 1 2017

 

 

Please find below the roster for Canteen duty for Friday 27th April to Wednesday 10th May 2017.

 

Online ordering from Term 2.

 

lf you have not registered please do so over the holidays.  The instruction sheet is in this newsletter.  Please note that there is now a direct link to the Greythorn Canteen online ordering site on the school homepage.

 

Have you downloaded the “My School Connect” from your App store???  Easy to download to your smart device for quick ordering. 

 

Canteen Specials Days will ONLY be able to be ordered online from Term 2 onwards!

 

HELP NEEDED

 

I am still seeking help for Wednesdays.  If you have an hour spare please consider assisting in the canteen . Kids love to see there mums at school.

 

Suzy 

Canteen Manager

 

Thursday 27th April

Kate Locke

Friday 28th April

Yelka Maloney

Monday 1st May

Natalie Foeng  Young

Tuesday 2nd May

Grace Springer (9-11am)

Wednesday 3rd May

HELP NEEDED

Thursday 4th May

Carolyn De Jong

Friday 5th May

Fiona Casey

Monday 8th May

 

Tuesday 9th May

 

Wednesday 10th May

HELP NEEDED